(720) 421-7159

Testimonials

Review us on Google
55 out of 5 stars (based on 107 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I believe Upslope Heating and Cooling went above and beyond to make me a happy customer of theirs. I recently had them install some new plumbing and radiant heating for me. The technicians were all great, very nice, and easy to work with. However, there was a little slipup and they had to come back out to fix the things that went wrong. They did fix everything and I was very satisfied with the outcome. I definitely would recommend them and plan on calling them again despite this last slipup. I think their overall pricing is more than reasonable too.

David L.- 09/04/2019

Wow I cannot say enough how awesome Alex and the whole Upslope team was today! If 10 stars was an option I sure would have given them 10! I am a Realtor and he has really helped my clients through 2 intense jobs with in the last 2 weeks. Alex was amazing showed up on time, has awesome customer service, and made both of my clients and myself feel extremely comfortable with his impressive knowledge on the HVAC systems. Alex was extremely professional and patient with answering both my clients questions and mine. He was able to give us a quote right away on what was needed. Ben at Upslope knew time was of the essence and was able to work us in today and I am very very grateful for their flexibilty. I am so grateful for Alex and you can be sure that Upslope will be my forever go to HVAC company whether it’s personal or for my clients. THANK YOU ALEX not just for me but for all of my clients and future clients as well!!!

Krista M.- 08/28/2019

The jobs provided to me by Upslope Heating and Cooling have all been really good and thorough. I last used them when I had my downstairs furnace heater fully inspected and cleaned out. They cleaned the filters, checked the elevation levels, and made sure the elements that keep it functioning were in good working order. The guy that came out was very professional and really thorough. In the last four years, I’ve used them in three residences, and they’ve always been great. I will definitely continue using them.

Tina C.- 08/26/2019

I am a first time home owner and with that comes many firsts. This was my first experience needing to hire a HVAC company and I could not have hand selected a better experience. After having a company out to look at my unit prior to Upslope, I was very nervous and speculative as to what to expect but Alex was not only personable but knowledgeable and completely professional and not only did the work but walked me through what he was doing to ensure total clarity. This man deserves to be recognized and I wanted to make sure that I took the time to give credit where credit is due. Thank you Alex!

Edward W.- 08/16/2019

Upslope Heating and Cooling just put in a whole new furnace system for me. This was the first time that I had used them and they were very good. I think I would use them again and would recommend them to others. The technicians were all very nice and showed up on time. They were very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me as they went along. Upslope Heating and Cooling offered very good pricing so I had to go with them over others. But mainly, the quality of the workmanship is what I was looking for and they certainly came through on their end.

Marcella T.- 07/29/2019

I called them for our store and they came out very quickly even though there was a heatwave in the area. They do great work and were honest. I can’t ask for anything more.

Chris P.- 07/24/2019

I am a repeat customer of Upslope Heating and Cooling. Although I am not at the residence that they serviced I can tell you if they had not done a good job my tenants would have been in touch with me by now. I continue to use them because I find them reliable and knowledgeable. They simply do good work and I trust them!

Eric C.- 07/23/2019

Had Alex and his partner. Both were great!

Debbie H.- 07/20/2019

Upslope Heating and Cooling has done work for me before. On this last visit, I had them come out to make repairs to my air conditioning system. The technician was very prompt and gave great customer service. I highly recommend this company. I made some comparisons with other businesses and this one came in way under budget. After the work was completed everything turned out very well. I felt that the quality of work was of great value. I definitely will be using them again.

Ben X. - 06/20/2019

I had a problem with the boiler in my residence. I called Upslope Heating and Cooling and they came out and worked on the boiler. They replaced an expansion tank. I had no problems with scheduling or customer service. The technicians came as scheduled. They arrived on time. They were very professional and polite. I give them five stars!

David L.- 05/29/2019

Get in touch with us today

Start saving on your energy bills with a consultation by calling (720) 421-7159.

Contact Us