(720) 421-7159

Testimonials

Review us on Google
55 out of 5 stars (based on 107 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I have known Ben, the owner of Upslope Heating and Cooling, for years, and have used his company to work on my commercial building for me. This time I asked them to come out and do some work at my residence. They installed a new furnace, several hot water heaters, a whole house humidifier, and a Halo air purification system to clean the air. They did quite a lot of work. Their employees showed up on time, and were very friendly and polite. Just like my past experiences with them. They did a wonderful job. That was not unexpected because Ben is a very detail-oriented person, and he likes to make sure things are done right. I also appreciate how available Upslope Heating and Cooling is. If there is a problem, they come right out. Good company!

Neval G.- 06/05/2019

Ben and Dylan did a fantastic job cleaning and repairing our Rheem furnace. I would recommend them highly.

Granville J.- 02/12/2020

Upslope Heating and Cooling is a great company! They show up on time, and they always do great work for us. They keep the work area very clean, and their techs are very professional, and friendly. We can not say enough good things about Upslope Heating and Cooling, and we highly recommend them to everyone who needs a great heating and air company! Five Stars in everything!

Lance L.-02/06/2020

I have known Ben for many years; he has done work for me before and has always provided excellent service. Today I awoke to a cold house as my furnace had gone out overnight. Ben and Dylan came out and worked diligently to resolve the issue. Ben is very knowledgeable, experienced and his costs are reasonable. Thanks to the Upslope team for an amazing job.

Adolph C.- 01/30/2020

We have know Ben for many years; he has replaced our furnace & hot water heater & has always provided excellent service. Very knowledgeable, considerate & reasonable.

Linda & Kevin S.- 09/30/2018

Wonderful experience. Both Ben and Dylan were helpful and worked hard to get our heating and cooling system fixed appropriately. They took their time explaining things and were professional and efficient. Highly recommend!

Andrea K.- 01/08/2020

Ben provided same day service. First day of snow and furnace did not function properly after receiving annual service the day prior from another company. Ben was informative, helpful, and got the job done. I appreciated his honest and will recommend and use this company in the future.

Renee O. - 10/10/2019

He was great, very thorough and experienced

Eric E.- 10/04/2019

Thanks upslope ….you guys killed it!! Alex was awesome and did a very professionally job!! Thanks again !!

Erik E.- 09/28/2019

This was my first time using Upslope Heating and Cooling. When I purchased the house they had given me some paperwork about the unit from Upslope. So when I had a problem recently I contacted them. Everything was seamless from start to finish. When I called the office the staff was friendly and they were able to schedule an appointment quickly. The technician arrived on time and was able to make an assessment of the unit quickly. He took the time to explain his findings from the assessment and also explained what he could do to fix it and gave us some options. He also answered the questions we had for him. He was professional and courteous. He was knowledgeable. He was respectful of our home. The overall experience was a good one and I would use Upslope Heating and Cooling again.

Coleen D.- 09/27/2019

Get in touch with us today

Start saving on your energy bills with a consultation by calling (720) 421-7159.

Contact Us